Contact Us

Old Bexley CE Primary School

Hurst Road

Telephone: 01322 527 981
Fax: 01322 553 321
Head Teacher: Mrs Jill Ivil

Designated Teachers for Child Protection

Mrs J Ivil                  Head Teacher

Mrs G England      Deputy Head

Mrs J Netherton    Deputy Head

Please contact these designated teachers if you have any concerns regarding a pupil at Old Bexley CE Primary School.

Senior Management Team

Mrs J Ivil                  Head Teacher

Mrs G England      Deputy Head

Mrs J Netherton    Deputy Head

Miss J Crawford   Assistant Head, Curriculum

Mrs M Hill              Assistant Head, SEND

Heads of Year

Miss L Velvick               Head of Early Years

Mrs H Evans                Head of Year 1

Ms R Wheble               Head of Year 2

Miss O Carroll              Head of Year 3

Mrs K Grace                 Head of Year 4

Mrs T Sanderson         Head of Year 5

Mrs N Carter                Head of Year 6 

Please email if you would like to contact any of the above members of staff.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please